CoverGood compilation of course but with some songs of the dissapointing albums “And The Horse” & “Any Day Now”…is better if u buy their last compilation released in 2003 “Living In The Danger Zone” that includes only the REAL CLASSICS!!!plus a live bonus medley song…

01. Love Lies Dying
02. Never Going To Lose It
03. Out of the Blue
04. Talk To Me
05. Only a Fool
06. It’s Allright
07. Where Are They Now
08. Face To Face
09. The Great Awakening
10. So Far Away
11. Fallen Angel
12. Shake the Seven
13. Everytime You Cry
14. Where Do We Go From Here
15. Hold Back Your Love
16. It’s Your Way

Tony Liddell vocals
Terry Brock vocals
Ian Stewart guitar
David Stewart bass
Jim Drummond drums

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

STRANGEWAYS – Greatest Bits (1999)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or