Strangers - Survival 2015Shortly release the melodic rock band The Strangers his new album “Survival” and is the sequel to 2013’s debut “Emotions”. Among Strangers influences can, for example, finding the Harem Scarem, Talisman, Tyketto and FM. Produced and mastered by singer of Swedish band Eclipse incredible, Erik Martersson…

01. Never Stop
02. Venom
03. Angel
04. Stand By
05. Burning Within
06. Forever
07. Beyond Your Eyes
08. Heroes
09. Light
10. Dreamer

Oscar O’Brien – voce
Miguel Martin – chitarra
Carlos Jimenez – tastiere
Carlos R. Garcia – basso
Abel Ramos – batteria

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Strangers – Survival 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or