FrontSTRANGERS Spanish Hard Rockers presents its debut album “Emotions”  recorded at Anhell Studios.
The band recorded 12 tracks. Special some guest appearances by Iñaki Lazkano (Airless) Dagarod (Güru) and Ignacio Prieto (Eden Lost) in “Night In Paradise”, JA Martin (Ex-Sangre Azul) in “Waiting” and Mar Cabello (backing vocals).

Their sound is influenced by bands like Whitesnake, Harem Scarem, Danger Danger, etc …

1. Intro
2. Take me away
3. Looking to you
4. Nowhere
5. Forbidden love
6. Hopeless town
7. Hold on the dream
8. Rocking you tonight
9. Leave me
10. Waiting
11. Road from hell
12. Night in paradise

Oscar O’brien – Voice
Miguel Martín – Guitar
Abel Ramos – Drums
Daniel San Miguel – Bass guitar
Carlos Jiménez – Keyboards

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Strangers – Emotions (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or