Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. The Fire
02. Black Seed
03. Resisting
04. The Voice That Only I Hear
05. Alive Inside
06. Burn the Liar
07. Miss Merchant
08. In the Mood for Blood
09. The Circle
10. Hellroaring

Rich Feeley – Bass, Vocals
Levi Luoma – Drums
Scott Waddington – Guitar
Sean Young – Guitar



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Stranded By Choice – Hellroaring 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or