Genre: Classical / Hard / Blues Rock
Country: Iceland
Year: 2016

01. Even Now
02. We Are Here
03. On A Hill
04. Your Design
05. Higher
06. Gotta Know
07. Distant Galaxy
08. Strange Man
09. WHO
10. I Know You
11. Sad Day

Ágúst Örn Gústafsson ( Vocals, Guitar, Hammond, Keyboards )
Friðrik Fannar Jónasson ( Drums )
Jón K.Guðjónsson ( Bass )


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Storyteller – Welcome To My World 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or