Vocals in “The Menippeah” – Tom Englund (Evergrey)
Recording information:
All music by Edi Krakov and Stomy Atmosphere.
All lyrics by Teddy Shvets
except prologue in “Tragic Play” by Dina Shulman.

01. Afterlight
02. The Way Home
03. First Day
04. Science Fiction
05. First Year
06. Historical Adventure
07. Hour
08. The Menippeah
09. While
10. Suspense
11. Gothic Dread
12. Decennary
13. Tragic Play
14. Outcome
15. Time (Bonus Track)

All music arranged by Stormy Atmosphere.
Recorded by Cast Iron studio by Erez Yohanan.
Drums recorded at “AG” studio.

Mixed and mastered by Erez Yohanan.
Produced by Erez Yohanan and Stormy Atmosphere.

Cover art and graphic design by Tony Yakovenko.
Band photos by Oksana Korogodin.


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Stormy Atmosphere – Pent Letters (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or