Storm - Medusa (2016)

Band: Storm
Album: Medusa
Style: Gothic Metal
Year: 2016
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 133 Mb
Country: USA


01. A Prelude To Tragedy
02. The Priestess
03. A God’s Desire
04. Temple Of Athena
05. The Curse
06. I Am Medusa
07. Vengeance Is Mine
08. The Mirrored Shield
09. Shadowlife
10. Foolish Hero
11. Blood In The Sea
12. Perseus’ Lament


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Storm – Medusa (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or