Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Italy

01. Lady Doctor
02. Out of the Blue
03. Tarot Lady
04. Bad Bad Girl
05. If
06. The Sun Will Rise Again
07. Talking About Love
08. I I I
09. Desert Rose
10. Pink Champagne



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Storm In A Teacup – MMXVI 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or