Hailing from Europe , this is the debut album from STOP,STOP! Classic 80s-Style Sleazy Hard Rock with a monster production!! The story of founder, vocalist and bassist Jacob A.M. has been a wild one; he has traveled the globe in pursuit of chasing his dream. From playing on the streets of Italy and Spain for coins to living in a van behind the Whisky A Go Go in Los Angeles, California, Jacob just keeps pumping out great songs!

Recently taking the UK by storm and recording their album ‘Join The Party’, the band lives by one credo, you may or may not like them, but take a listen to their albums and you will surely not be left feeling indifferent.

1. Born To Rock
2. Down
3. Too Late
4. Happy Man
5. In Your Face
6. Regret
7. Hard Road
8. I Don’t Wanna Get Old
9. Sale Events
10. Stop, Stop!

Jacob A.M bass, vocals
Vega guitars, backing vocals
Danny Stixx drums, backing vocals

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Stop Stop – Unlimited (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or