Stoom  Straight To Hell
“Straight to Hell” – this is the first album of Stoom from Kuf-stein. Get ready for a fat dose of groovy rock to tenterhooks and join in the celebrations! The band is set to haunting melodies, catchy choruses and allows each instrument to their full advantage. The lyrics are very creative: In addition to English and German can be found on the album even executing one or another dialect song. Never miss a release party on May 13 in Q-West Kufstein in no case: So!

01. Straight to Hell
02. Toxic Garden
03. Liberty or Death
04. Resurrection
05. Hart wie Granit
06. V.I.P.
07. Bad Memories
08. Devils Show
09. Was willst du
10. Hateful
11. Sie tramb vu a Zeit
12. Rubbish Heap
13. Sir Drink a Lot


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Stoom – Straight To Hell 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or