Stonewall Weekend - Hungry For More
Some of the best rock bands and c.d.’s go by unnoticed. This is the case with Stonewall/Weekend. The best hard rock band to ever come out of Indianapolis. Jason Stonewall and Joe Joe Weekends songwriting is at it’s best throughout this c.d. Their road experiences are legendary having dominated the club circuit and concert stage from 80 to 87 opening for everybody from Accept, KISS, Iron Maiden, to Zebra. Somewhat a continuation of their former band Why On Earth, this c.d. delivers the goods. Buy this c.d. and hear what made these guys the metal godz of Indy.

1. Stand It
2. Drinkin’ Alone (And Waitin’ On You)
3. Girl I Used To Know
4. Our Love
5. Long Lost Love
6. Back On Track
7. Where My Life Leads Me To
8. The Public Eye
9. Late As Hell
10. For Only You
11. Seeing Double Vision
12. All Night For You
13. Hungry For More


Stonewall Weekend – Hungry For More 1995, FLAC

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or