1463663652_coverArtist: Stonewall Noise Orchestra
Album: The Machine, the Devil & the Dope
Released: 2016
Country: Sweden
Genre: Stoner Rock, Hard Rock

01. The Fever
02. Welcome Home
03. Into The Fire
04. Don’t Blame The Demons
05. Superior #1
06. Stone Crazy
07. I, The Servant
08. On A Program
09. The Machine, The Devil & The Dope



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Stonewall Noise Orchestra – The Machine, the Devil & the Dope (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or