Country: Russia
Genre: Southern Rock
Year: 2016

01. What is the One Thing? (Intro) (00:28)
02. Bannermen of Lost Generations (03:09)
03. We’re Riding Low (03:42)
04. Downtown of the Living Dead (04:37)
05. Revolution on my Mind (03:36)
06. Space Trucker (02:17)
07. Heading for Tomorrow (04:44)
08. Grey Cloud Session (03:06)
09. I Know the End (04:27)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Stoner Train – Bannermen of Lost Generations (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or