Formed in 1999 by Frode Henriksen, Tom Sennerud and Jon Johansen all from the famous band Diezel. Svenn Huneide Joined one year later and the band was complete. The critics acclaimed album “crack a little smile” was released in 2003 and received great reviews around the world.Origin from Norway this AOR masterpiece soon became cherished among fans around the world.

After 11 years Stoneflower have now released their second album “Destination anywhere” and it`s even better sounding, loaded with more genuis songs and should soon be a sought after treasure among AOR/westcoats fans around the globe.

01 Rock My Nation
02 Songs Of Love
03 If U Say
04 Whenever
05 Only U
06 Sign On
07 A Little Bit Of Money
08 Stop The Thunder
09 Winter
10 Torn To Pieces
11 Rat Razor

Frode Henriksen – Vocals (Diezel)
Jon Johannessen – Guitars (TNT)
Tom Sennerud – Guitars, Vocals
Svenn Huneide – Bass
Steinar Krokstad (Stage Dolls, Vagabond) – Drums
Dag Bårdstu (Charm, Harline (N), Storm (N), Torpedoes )- Hammond, Keyboards

turbo Uploaded

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or