frontArtist: Stone Machine  Title Of Album: American Honey  Year Of Release: 2012  Country: USA  Genre: Blues Rock / Hard Rock Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 370 Mb


01. American Honey
02. Stone Cold
03. Rock N’ Roll Queen
04. Long Road
05. Better Days
06. Corn Bread
07. Shake That Thang
08. Speed Demon
09. Midnight Gypsy
10. Bad Lovin’
11. May You Run Forever
12. Bye Baby Bye


Jason Mays – vocals
Dirk Blevins – guitars, bass & organ
Jamie Hall – bass
Jeremy Hall – drums


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Stone Machine – American Honey (2012) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or