stone machine - 10 stones
STONE MACHINE are in their homeland, the United States of America, already no strangers. To move to Europe, however, the quintet has not yet made his recordings. Now specifically for the European market a Best Of the already published three albums appear. But “10 Stones” also includes two new songs, which were not available until now. Nevertheless, the focus naturally remains on the discs published of 2010 to 2014.

1. Use You Up
2. Dirty Sweet
3. Down South Mama
4. Better Days
5. Long Road
6. Slow Down
7. Rock Ain´t Dead
8. Corn Bread
9. Mr. Blues
10. Queen Without A Crown

Password: Plotn08




STONE MACHINE – 10 Stones 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or