Stone Fury - Let Them Talk [digitally remastered] front
A Retrospect Records reissue of the album originally released on LP & Cassette in 1986.Let Them Talk è il secondo album in studio degli Stone Fury, uscito nel 1986 per l’Etichetta discografica MCA Records.

01 – Too Late
02 – Lies On The Run
03 – Let Them Talk
04 – Babe
05 – Eye Of The Storm
06 – Doin’ What I Feel
07 – Let The Time Take Care
08 – I Should Have Told You
09 – Stay

Lenny Wolf – lead vocals, guitar
Bruce Gowdy – guitars, keyboards, vocals
Dean Cortez – bass
Vinnie Colaiuta – drums
Alan Pasqua – keyboards


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

STONE FURY – Let Them Talk [digitally remastered] 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or