STONE FURY - Burns Like A Star [Japan SHM-CD remastered MiniLP] front
I got this album back in 1984. I think it was after seeing the video for Break Down The Wall, a classic rock song with a great riff and passionate vocals. I soon discovered a few other gems, namely the excellent ballad, Life Is Too Lonely, and catchy rockers Hold It & I Hate To Sleep Alone. There is not really a bad song on the album. Bruce Gowdy was an underrated guitarist.

01 – Break Down The Wall
02 – I Hate To Sleep Alone
03 – Life Is Too Lonely
04 – Don’t Tell Me Why
05 – Mamas Love
06 – Burns Like A Star
07 – Tease
08 – Hold It
09 – Shannon You Lose

Lenny Wolf: lead vocals, rhythm guitar
Bruce Gowdy: lead and rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Rick Wilson: bass, backing vocals
Jody Cortez: drums, percussion
Peter Parnegg: add. bass
George Perilli: add. drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

STONE FURY – Burns Like A Star [Japan SHM-CD remastered MiniLP] Out Of Print 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or