The March 20 release rock band Stone Diamond new album which is called “Phoneix” where the first single “2manyvoices” is available to check out here below. 2013 gave Stone Diamond out their debut album “We Stole the Stars from the Black Night”.

01 Too Many Voices
02 Dreams Need Loudspeakers
03 She
04 Beirut
05 New Beginning
06 Ashtray
07 Savages Of Love
08 Breaking Up
09 Hallelujah I’m Clean
10 Titanic


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Stone Diamond – Phoneix 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or