Stitched Up Heart will be releasing their debut full-length album “Never Alone” via Another Century Records on June 17th 2016. The album’s artwork and tracklisting can be found below.

1. Finally Free (2016 version)
2. Monster
3. Catch Me When I Fall
4. Event Horizon
5. It’s So Easy
6. Never Alone
7. Now That You’re Gone
8. Turn You On
9. Bleeding Out
10. City Of Angels
11. I Can’t Breathe



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

STITCHED UP HEART – Never Alone 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or