Country: Norway
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2016

01. Firstclass Asshole
02. Rock’n’roll
03. Sucker Born Every Day
04. Nest
05. Raise Your Hands
06. License For Love
07. Speedtrip
08. I’ll Be Waiting
09. Shooting Blanks
10. Go Away



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Stingray – Sucker Born Every Day (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or