Stingray from Uddevalla released in November his new album “Further Down” which contains beautiful hard rock songs with hints of 70s. Stingray consists of the following members: Andy Stone (vocals), Daniel Mack (bass), Danny Hitman (drums), Mike Mayson (guitar) and Johnny Walker (guitar). Among the influences you can find bands such as Metallica, Whitesnake, AC / DC and Europe.

The band went into the studio Malaga on Tjörn in mid-March last year to record eleven new songs. The plate was produced by Jonas Hansson with a good production. The songs “Tonight”, “No Name” and the title track “Further Down” are some of the highlights on this disc. The new album has a heavier sound than the debut had to be released 2009th “Further Down” you should definitely check out if you like good hard rock with influences of 70’s.

1. Intro
2. Cellar of madness
3. Born to rock
4. Tonight
5. Intoxicated
6. No name
7. Evil minds
8. Stand up (for stingray)
9. Crescent moon
10. Further down
11. Feeling something

Andy Stone – Vocal
Mike Mayson – Guitar
Johnny Walker – Guitar
Mack Daniels – Bass
Danny Hitman – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Stingray – Further Down 2012

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or