Still Living - Humanity 2015
Here you can see the cover of the melodic rock band Still Living’s new album “Humanity” to be released later this year.


01. Flying High
02. Signs
03. Murder Of Crows
04. You Remain Alive
05. Humanufactured
06. Stolen Prayer
07. Shelter
08. Eyes
09. Way Back Home
10. Rock And Roll Thunder
11. Hollow Man
12. Surrender

Renato Costa – Vocals
Eduardo Holanda – Guitars
Thiago Nascimento – Keyboards
Leandro Andrade – Bass
Cleber Melo – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Still Living – Humanity 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or