Steven Whitaker - Edge Of Oblivion (2015)
I am a songwriter/producer working to record and distribute my music. I have been writing songs since I was about 17 years old, but have actually recorded only a small amount of them so I am currently working on getting some of my favorite “oldies” recorded as well as any new songs that I come up with. I have been playing guitar since I was 16 and have had very few formal lessons so I spend much of my songwriting time fumbling through ideas and trying to figure out what the hell to do next.

01. Pretty Empty Head
02. In Your World
03. My Place
04. Never Again
05. Of Fleas And Men
06. Solitude
07. Locust Man
08. Bound
09. This Thing That I’ve Become
10. Livin’ The Dream
11. Disappear
12. You Suck
13. State Of The Union


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Steven Whitaker – Edge Of Oblivion (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or