STEVE WHITNEY BANDBOYS IN BLUE! RARE Swiss melodic rock cd, released on the BLUE MARTIN RECORDS label back in 1992!

1. AC/DC (Everybody Wants to Rock N Roll)
2. 156… Sexy Sue
3. Watcha Gonna Do
4. Join Together
5. Make It Hot!
6. The Clown
7. Hey Rasta Man
8. Heavy Symphony
9. Fighting To Be King
10. Cat and Mouse
11. Boys in Blue
12. AC/DC Medley

Mick Hudson – vocals
Michael Hedderich – guitar
Christian Wiedemeier – guitar
Ueli Hofstetter – bass
Mark Salvisberg – keyboards
D.D. Felix – drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Steve Whitney Band – Boys In Blue (1992)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or