front1Artist: Steve Thorne
Country: UK
Title Of Album: Into The Ether
Year Of Release: 2009
Genre: Crossover Prog
Format: FLAC (image+.cue, log, scans)
Full Size: 414 Mb


01. Kings of Sin [04:54]
02. Feathers [04:17]
03. Paper Tiger [04:05]
04. Into the Ether [04:14]
05. Granite Man [06:13]
06. Black Dahlia [04:45]
07. Sons of Tomorrow [06:45]
08. Valerie [03:21]
09. Victims [05:53]
10. The End [05:00]
11. Curtain [05:14]

Band Members:

Steve Thorne – lead vocals, acoustic, electric and 12-string guitar, bass, keyboards, percussion
Pete Trewavas (Marillion / Transatlantic / Kino)
Nick D’virgilio (Spocks Beard /Genesis)
Gavin Harrison (Renaissance / Porcupine Tree / King Crimson)
Tony Levin (King Crimson / Peter Gabriel / Liquid Tension Experiment)
John Giblin (Peter Gabriel / Brand X / Fish / Jon Anderson / Alan Parsons / Kate Bush)
John Beck (It Bites / Alan Parsons Project / Kino)
John Mitchell (It Bites /Kino / John Wetton)
Gary Chandler (Jadis)


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Steve Thorne – Into The Ether (2009) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or