Steve Miller Band - The Joker
Steve Miller released his classic album “The Joker” in 1973, and the distinctive title track was a huge hit all around the world that year. And it was a number one hit all over again in 1990, after it was used in a Levi’s ad. In 2014, Miller decided to play all nine of the original album tracks live on tour, using his long-standing performance perfected touring band of Kenny Lee Lewis, Gordy Knutson, Joseph Wooten, Sonny Charles and Jacob Petersen, with guest appearances from 70s drummer Gary Mallaber and 60s and 70s bassist Lonnie Turner. Aside from the title song, there are storming versions of the classics “Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma” and “Your Cash Ain’t Nothing But Trash” alongside several songs rarely performed live, “Something To Believe In”. This is an official release, licensed from Steve Miller himself.

01. Come On In My Kitchen (Live) [03:24]
02. The Lovin’ Cup (Live) [03:00]
03. Something To Believe In (Live) [04:28]
04. Evil (Live) [04:33]
05. Mary Lou (Live) [03:51]
06. Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma (Live) [03:51]
07. Your Cash Ain’t Nothin’ But Trash (Live)[03:29]
08. Sugar Babe (Live) [04:02]
09. The Joker (Live) [05:03]


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Steve Miller Band – The Joker: Live In Concert 1973 (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or