Steve Hackett - Watcher Of The Skies (1996)

Band: Steve Hackett
Album: Watcher Of The Skies
Style: Progressive Rock, Symphonic Prog
Year: 1996
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 188 Mb
Country: UK


01. Watcher of the Skies
02. Dance On A Volcano
03. Valley Of The Kings
04. Deja Vu
05. Firth of Fifth
06. For Absent Friends
07. Your Own Special Way
08. Fountain of Salmacis
09. Waiting Room Only
10. I Know What I Like
11. Los Endos


Pass: music

Steve Hackett – Watcher Of The Skies (1996)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or