Steve Hackett - Please Don't Touch (Digital Remastered + Bonus Tracks) (1978)

Band: Steve Hackett
Album: Please Don’t Touch (Digital Remastered + Bonus Tracks)
Style: Progressive Rock, Symphonic Prog
Year: 1978
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 134 Mb
Country: UK


01. Narnia
02. Carry On Up The Vicarage
03. Racing In A
04. Kim
05. How Can I?
06. Hoping Love Will Last
07. Land Of A Thousand Autumns
08. Please Don’t Touch
09. The Voice Of Necam
10. Icarus Ascending
Bonus Tracks:
11. Narnia (John Perry Vocal Version) (2005 Digital Remaster)
12. Land Of A Thousand Autumns / Please Don’t Touch [Live]
13. Narnia (Alternate version)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Steve Hackett – Please Don’t Touch (Digital Remastered + Bonus Tracks) (1978)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or