Steve Hackett - Metamorpheus (2005)

Band: Steve Hackett
Album: Metamorpheus
Style: Progressive Rock, Symphonic Prog
Year: 2005
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 139 Mb
Country: UK


01. The pool of memory and the pool of forgetfulness
02. To earth like rain
03. Song to nature
04. One Real Flower
05. The dancing ground
06. That vast life
07. Eurydice taken
08. Charon’s call
09. Cerberus at peace
10. Under the world – Orpheus looks back
11. The broken lyre
12. Severance
13. Elegy
14. Return to the realm of eternal renewal
15. Lyra


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Steve Hackett – Metamorpheus (2005)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or