Steve Hackett - Guitar Noir (1993)

Band: Steve Hackett
Album: Guitar Noir
Style: Progressive Rock, Symphonic Prog
Year: 1993
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 135 Mb
Country: UK


01. Take These Pearls
02. Dark As The Grave
03. Paint Your Picture
04. There Are Many Sides To The Night
05. Like An Arrow
06. Walking Away From Rainbows
07. Sierra Quemada
08. Lost In Your Eyes
09. Little America
10. In The Heart Of The City
11. Vampyre With A Healthy Appetite
12. Tristesse
13. Cassandra


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Steve Hackett – Guitar Noir (1993)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or