Steve Hackett - Defector  (Digital Remastered + Bonus Tracks) (1980)

Band: Steve Hackett
Album: Defector (Digital Remastered + Bonus Tracks)
Style: Progressive Rock, Symphonic Prog
Year: 1980
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 149 Mb
Country: UK


01. The Steppes
02. Time To Get Out
03. Slogans
04. Leaving
05. Two Vamps As Guests
06. Jacuzzi
07. Hammer In The Sand
08. The Toast
09. The Show
10. Sentimental Institution
Bonus Tracks:
11. Hercules Unchained
12. Sentimental Institution (Live at The Theatre Royal, Drury Lane)
13. The Steppes (Live at the Reading Festival)
14. Slogans (Live at the Reading Festival)
15. Clocks – The Angel of Mons (Live at the Reading Festival)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Steve Hackett – Defector (Digital Remastered + Bonus Tracks) (1980)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or