Steve Hackett - A Midsummer Night's Dream (1997)

Band: Steve Hackett
Album: A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Style: Progressive Rock, Symphonic Prog
Year: 1997
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 154 Mb
Country: UK


01. The Palace Of Theseus
02. A Form In Wax
03. By Paved Fountain
04. Titania
05. Set Your Heart At Rest
06. Oberon
07. Within This Wood
08. In The Beached Margent Of The Sea
09. Between The Cold Moon & The Earth
10. Puck
11. Helena
12. Peaseblossom, Cobweb, Moth & Mustardseed
13. Mountains Turned Into Clouds
14. The Lunatic, The Lover & The Poet
15. Starlight
16. Lysander & Demetrius
17. Celebration
18. All Is Mended


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Steve Hackett – A Midsummer Night’s Dream (1997)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or