Steve Cone - 1 of 3 (2015)
Cone is a New York native and has been a member of several prominent bands in his years of making music. After relocating to the desert, Cone built a studio and started writing his own brand of metal, forged in the classic European tradition of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal legends such as Iron Maiden Saxon, Accept and Motorhead to name but a few. His mix or power metal/ progressive hard rock is tempered with his own street-smart style picked up from his days of playing the dark, seedy clubs of New York City. The results have been nothing short of impressive with each Cone release topping its predecessor with intelligent yet wild songs about power, betrayal, and the various dark places in our minds.

01. A Better Way
02. No Way
03. I Dont Need
04. Sword And Gun
05. Lose Control
06. No Pain No Gain
07. Until The End Of Time
08. Iron Horse
09. Nothing You Can Do
10. Remember


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Steve Cone – 1 of 3 (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or