Okay, so this album was released under the name “Mickey Ratt: Ratt Era Best Of” back in 04 or 05. Then Stephen changed it to “Rat Attack” for legal reasons. Now it has once again been re-released, this time simply titled “Back For More.” The songs are really well done, both George Lynch and Tracii Guns are featured on a few tracks. My only complaint is the spelling errors.

The “you’re” in You Think You’re Tough and You’re in Love are both correctly spelled in spelled “your”. Not to be a grammar nazi but come on, man. That to me is unprofessional and undermines the quality the album overall. Anyway, if you dig Stephen Pearcy or Ratt, you’d probably enjoy this album.

01. U Got It
02. Sweet Cheater
03. Back For More
04. Lay It Down
05. Your In Love
06. You Think Your Tough
07. Lovin’ You’s A Dirty Job
08. Slip Of The Lip
09. Wanted Man
10. Body Talk
11. Round & Round

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Stephen Pearcy – Back For More (A Tribute To Ratt) (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or