2011 The BBC SessionsArtist: Stephen Dale Petit
Title Of Album: The BBC Sessions
Year Of Release: 2011
Genre, Style: Blues Rock
Country: United Kingdom
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 158 mb

01. Steppin’ Out
02. Sacramento
03. As The Years Go Passing By
04. 7 Cent Cotton
05. Goin’ Away Baby
06. Love In Vain
07. Slide
08. A Better Answer
09. My Friend Bob
10. It’s All Good
11. A Better Answer (Acoustic Version)
12. Bob Harris Interview


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Stephen Dale Petit – The BBC Sessions 2011

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or