Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal/Instrumental
Country: Denmark

01. Circles
02. Part Of A View
03. Spring
04. A & V
05. Fire Dance
06. The Highlands
07. Play
08. Tumbleweed
09. The Ladder Of Transmigration
10. I Don’t Know A Thing


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Steffen Schackinger – Fire Dance 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or