Stefan Gunnarsson - ST
STEFAN GUNNARSSON’s debut is a very good piece of music.It is a charming WestCoast / Lite AOR / Pop oriented feel-good springtime music that will warm you after this long and pretty cold winter.

01. Better Things To Do
02. As You Go Along
03. All Of My Might
04. Bring Me Down
05. Fine Day
06. Reflections
07. Stop, Look, Listen
08. First In Line
09. Words are Not Enough
10. Gotta Find It
11. Let The Gods Do Their Work
12. Things I Didn’t Say

Stefan Gunnarsson: Electric Guitar, Acoustic guitar, Yamaha MotifHS, Percussion, Coke bottle, Background vocals, Wurlitzer electric piano, Hammon Organ, Rhodes MkII, Bass, Trumpet, Drums, Yamaha DH7

Eric Bernholm: Electric Guitar, Acoustic guitar, Drum programming
Göran Eriksson: Electric Guitar, Background vocals
Johan Granström: Bass
Rasmus Kihlberg: Drums, Percussion
Anna Alerstedt: Background vocals
Bo Strandberg, Dan Johansson, Peter Dahlgren: Horns
Sigurd Löf: Tenor and Alto Sax

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Stefan Gunnarsson – Stefan Gunnarsson 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or