From Gothenburg, the home of many a Swedish power metal band, Stefan’s music is at the other end of the musical scale, playing different styles, kinda West Coast, more Midwest, with a hint of country and folk tossed in.

1 Sorito Town 4:08
2 Walk Right On 4:52
3 Look What I Found 3:31
4 Calling From Heaven 4:20
5 Fat Boy Blues 3:36
6 Hell Of A Man 4:12
7 One More Thing 3:27
8 Mona-lisa 4:29
9 I Belive In You 4:07
10 Circus In Town 3:47
11 Bad Water 5:35


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Stefan Andersson- Walk Right On 1993

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or