JSM072110My Private Hell, the long-awaited new studio album from which combines Steevi’s trademark Glam style melodies with great choruses and incredible backing vocals. The album was written, performed and produced in Sweden with Chris Laney and Anders Ringman (AKA Platform) and mixed at Polar Studios in Stockholm. This is easily Steevi’s most accomplished release to date. All the songs are written by Jaimz with Laney and Ringman except for “Don’t Say It’s Over” which was written by Laney and Ryan Roxie.

My Private Hell easily rises to the top and hails with those peers such as Kiss, Ozzy, Crashdiet, Danger Danger, and early W.A.S.P. It should come as no surprise that this album is heavier sounding than prior works by Steevi as Chris Laney seems persistent in combining his fat guitar riffs and dark bass lines with the Steevi’s super catchy choruses. This is above all a good time-party metal album demonstrating pure star quality, the way Rock was meant to be!

01. Amazing
02. Donґt Say Itґs Over
03. Something Good Something Bad
04. Still Crazy
05. Little Sistah
06. My Private Hell
07. Kiss Of Death
08. I Donґt Wanna Walk Away
09. Dancinґ With Danger
10. Kikk It Down
Steevi Jaimz – vocals
Chris Laney – guitars, bass, drums, background vocals, producing
Anders Ringman – guitars, bass, drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Steevi Jaimz – My Private Hell (2009)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or