img027STEEVI JAIMZ – Legendary singer of TIGERTAILZ for the Young & Crazy album finally lets loose the old hidden gems from the vault, with great liner notes by Dave Reynolds. 13 great tracks (featuring the classic Cat On A Hot Tin Roof) mastered with fantastic results. Proving one time and for all… STEEVI JAIMZ IS BACK!Last year’s “My Private Hell” was released to worldwide critical acclaim. Written, performed and produced with Chris Laney and Anders Ringman. And now its time to catch up again with some hard hitting songs from STEEVI JAIMZ.

1. Ragamuffin
2. Don’t live a lie
3. Shaken not stirred
4. Cat on a hot tin roof
5. Sorrows got me in a hold
6. Take me to the limit
7. Gods will fly
8. Talk of the town
9. Oneiromancy
10. Now you’re on your own
11. Rodeo
12. Kick that habit
13. Voodoo Dance

Steevi Jaimz – Vocals
Jay Pepper – Guitar
Pepsi Tate – Bass
Ace Finchum – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Steevi Jaimz – Glam Damnation (2010)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or