Steely Dan - Before Steely Danjpg
Collecting all of Steely Dan’s albums in chronological order, plus all of their two or three B-sides and one demo in a four-CD box, Citizen Steely Dan is only worthwhile for the fan replacing their old records. The remastering on the box is exactly the same as the newly upgraded CDs, and everything but the demo is available on other discs.

1. Don’t Let Me In (4:12)
2. A Little with Sugar (3:31)
3. Charlie Freak (2:36)
4. Let George Do It (3:01)
5. Android Warehouse (3:20)
6. You Go Where I Go (2:07)
7. The Mock Turtle Song (3:34)
8. Come Back Baby (4:03)
9. Brooklyn (6:03)
10. Barry Town (2:46)
11. Mina from China (3:58)
12. The Roaring of the Lamb (3:03)
13. Parker’s Band (2:14)
14. More to Come (2:53)
15. Stone Piano (2:19)
16. Old Regime (3:07)
17. I Can’t Function (3:58)
18. The Caves of Altamura (3:16)
19. Any World That I Am Welcome To (3:42)
20. Braintap Shuffle (3:02)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Steely Dan – Before Steely Dan 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or