Steelwing - Reset, Reboot, Redeemr
Country: Sweden
Year: 2015
Genre: Heavy Metal

01. Carbon Waste Lifeforms
02. Reset, Reboot, Redeem
03. Ozymandias
04. Och Världen Gav Vika
05. Architects Of Destruction
06. Network
07. Like Shadows, Like Ghosts
08. Hardwired
09. We Are All Left Here To Die


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Steelwing – Reset, Reboot, Redeem 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or