Style:Heavy Metal

A1 Enter The Wasteland
A2 Headhunter
A3 Roadkill (…Or Be Killed)
A4 Sentinel Hill
A5 The Illusion
B1 The Nightwatcher
B2 Under The Scavenger Sun
B3 Point Of Singularity
B4 Clash Of The Two Tribes

Current line-up
Oskar (Oskar Âstedt): Drums
Robby (Robby Rockbag): Guitar
Riley (Riley Ericson): Vocals


Steelwing ‎– Lord Of The Wasteland 2010

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or