Style:Heavy Metal

A1 Enter The Wasteland
A2 Headhunter
A3 Roadkill (…Or Be Killed)
A4 Sentinel Hill
A5 The Illusion
B1 The Nightwatcher
B2 Under The Scavenger Sun
B3 Point Of Singularity
B4 Clash Of The Two Tribes

Current line-up
Oskar (Oskar Âstedt): Drums
Robby (Robby Rockbag): Guitar
Riley (Riley Ericson): Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Steelwing ‎– Lord Of The Wasteland 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or