FrontSteelshine – the new project featuring King Kobra and Big Cock guitarist Dave Henzerling, Greg Leon Invasion and Big Cock drummer John Covington, and former Adler’s Appetite vocalist Seann ‘Tarsha’ Nicols…

1. Laughing With the Sinners
2. Paparazzi
3. Kick It Around
4. Psychedelic Girl
5. Ain’t Getting Any Younger
6. B.F.A.
7. Rough & Tumble
8. Devil Moon
9. Wrap Your Love Around Me
10. Rock ‘N’ Roll Made a Man Out of Me

David Henzerling – guitars, bass, keys, percussion;
Seann Nicols – vocals;
John Covington – drums

Password: Plotn08



Steelshine – Steelshine (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or