FrontIn 2015 four experienced Swiss musicians founded the band Steelmade. Because of Jochi’s tight drumbeats, Benjamin’s punchy and funky bass, Jadro’s powerful and electrifying guitar and Jack’s strong and recognisable voice a rock band started to emerge that covers several musical styles.

They are based in Kreuzlingen, Switzerland. With support of award winning songwriter/producer Steve van Velvet, Steelmade has recorded their debut album. It will be released in spring 2016
1. Even Gods Have Enemies
2. Stay
3. Revolution
4. Without
5. Desire and Love
6. Silent Cries
7. We Are Bizarre
8. Sweet Lady
9. Love Or a Lie
10. Killing Me
11. Edda

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Steelmade – Love Or A Lie (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or