Year: 2014
Style: Heavy Power Metal
Country: Brazil

01. Prelude I: The Forge Steel
02. Rise Isengard
03. Rain of Blood Chapter I: The Bloody Tale
04. Prelude II: Dominus domus
05. Wings of the Devil
06. Warrior’s Way


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Steelgard – Rise Isengard 2014 EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or