FrontFrankfurt, Germany-based hard rock band STEEL DAWN, featuring guitarist Ralf Bethke, will release its new album, entitled “(R)EXcuse Me!”, on June 22 via RMB/Twilight. The group’s previous record, “Shadow Games”, was issued in the fall of 1995 via Long Island Records and was followed by a tour with U.S. rockers WARRANT. After the breakup of their label, STEEL DAWN also called it a day in 1997.

STEEL DAWN, featuring new singer Conny Beck, recorded “(R)EXcuse Me!” with producer Michael Bormann.

01. Shadow Games
02. Little Child
03. Streets Of Freedom
04. Shot In The Night
05. Burning Bridges
06. 397
07. No More Excuse
08. Headbanger’s Ball
09. The Trigger
10. Walls Of Mercy
11. Six Wheels

Password: Plotn08


Steel Dawn – (R)Excuse Me…! (2007)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or