1469843454_frontArtist: Stealing Fame
Album: Through The Fire
Genre: Alt. Metal / Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Fire
02. Sinner
03. With My Fists
04. Tyranny Ends
05. Slave
06. Rise
07. Judgment Day
08. Your High
09. More
10. Symptoms of the Times
11. I Am You
12. Through the Fire

Michael Stoutenger – Lead Vocals, Guitar, Bass
Scott Berry – Drums, Backing Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Stealing Fame – Through The Fire 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or